Our website uses cookies in order to work properly. You can define cookie policy in your browser configuration.

Close
Logo

Contact


Select dates

1 guest

  • 1 guest

  • 2 guests

  • 3 guests

  • 4 guests

  • 5 guests

  • 6 guests

  • 7 guests

  • 8 guests

Contact

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD:

Anna Skałecka
Office – biuro@exclusiveworld.com
+48 500 091 111

EXCLUSIVE APARTMENT HOTELS:

BRANCH MANAGER – WARSAW / DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Piotr Cwojdziński – piotr.cwojdzinski@exclusiveworld.com
+48 508 019 645

BRANCH MANAGER – CRAKOW

Bogdan Bauer – bogdan.bauer@exclusiveworld.com
+48 506 503 969

BRANCH MANAGER – GDANSK

Wojciech Jaczyński – wojciech.jaczynski@exclusiveworld.com
+48 500 366 767

GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Natalia Dernicka – natalia.dernicka@exclusiveworld.com
+48 513 212 134

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Katarzyna Gonera- katarzyna.gonera@exclusiveworld.com
+48 509 748 555

Agnieszka Karaś – a.karas@exclusiveworld.com
+48 506 443 528

Ewa Kostyra – ewa.kostyra@exclusiveworld.com
+48 518 938 435

Aleksandra Monkiewicz – a.monkiewicz@exclusiveworld.com
+48 690 157 174

E-COMMERCE MANAGER

Krzysztof Kiełboń – krzysztof.kielbon@exclusiveworld.com
+48 508 912 730

EXCLUSIVE WORLDWIDE:

PROJECT MANAGER – POLAND

Aleksandra Monkiewicz – a.monkiewicz@exclusiveworld.com
+48 690 157 174

PROJECT MANAGER – GLOBAL OPERATIONS

Oleksandra Barunina o.barunina@exclusiveworld.com
+48 506 910 992

EXCLUSIVE PROPERTIES:

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Anna Kwaśniewska-Lach – anna.kwasniewska@exclusiveworld.com
+48 505 155 666

Reservation

Select dates

1 guest

  • 1 guest

  • 2 guests

  • 3 guests

  • 4 guests

  • 5 guests

  • 6 guests

  • 7 guests

  • 8 guests

x

Studio

Sleeping area with kitchenette

1 Bedroom Apartment

Spacious living room, kitchenette, bedroom

2 Bedroom Apartment

Spacious living room, kitchenette, 2 bedrooms

3 Bedroom Apartment

Spacious living room, kitchenette, 3 bedrooms

Menu